Who’s who

The Staff Team

James Hill (Director)
Sarah Cockburn (Operations Manager)
Alice Clayden (Administrator)
Julie Shackleton (High Rise Development Worker)

The Core Arts Team

Tom Bailey, Matthew Bellwood, Alice Burford, Alice Clayden, Pamela Crowe, Rachel Dean, James Heselwood, Sammy Holden, Sandy Holden, Karen Hood, Pete Hudspith, Judith Kennedy, Jenny Laskowsky, Penny Lewis, Sachin Limbachia, Nicola Lines, James Mabbett, Iman Meghraoua, Edward Mortimer, Seb Munday, Cassy Oliphant, Lucy Proctor, Wendy Robinson, Bryan Tweddle, Julie Shackleton, Jessica Smith, Caz Stiff, Mims Williams  and Kate Woodfield.

The Trustees

Ros Lehany (Chair), Leanne Buchan, Diane Hart, Liam Hirst, Andrew Marshall, Martin Carter, Alison Andrews, Anne-Marie Atkinson.

Website by Agency for Good Ltd

Copyright 2022. All Rights Reserved

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support